ESAs publish the list of financial conglomerates
05/12/2017 15:35

​The Joint Committee of the European Supervisory Authorities (ESAs) – EBA, EIOPA and ESMA – published today the 2017 list of identified financial conglomerates. The 2017 list includes 80 financial conglomerates with the head of group located in the European Union or European Economic Area, one financial conglomerate with the head of gro​​​up in Switzerland, one in Bermuda, and two in the United States. The list can be viewed here.