

Selection Committee composition of current recruitment campaigns

As in line with the European Ombudsman's guidelines, the names of the Selection Committee members will be published on the EIOPA website for candidates' information. Any attempt made by the candidate or third parties to influence a Selection Committee member will result in a disqualification of the candidate from the selection procedure.

Vacancy Notice Ref.	Job Title	Department	Section Committee Members
202223SNE02	Seconded National Expert	Various	Various
202406TAD5	Legal Expert (DORA Legal and Compliance)	ESAs - TBD	Chair: Alinde Terstegen-Verhaag (EIOPA) Staff Representative: Dominik Moskvan (EIOPA) HR Representative: Tanya Mancheva (EIOPA) Panel Member: Elena Brannetti, alternate: Federica Cameli (ESMA), Inci Metin, alternate: Despina Chatzimanoli (EBA)
202408CAFGIV	Pensions Expert	Policy and Supervisory Convergence Department	Chair: Patrick Hoedjes Staff Representative: Carine Pilot-Osborn HR Representative: Andras Szalay
202409CAFGIV	Data Expert in Digital Finance	Consumer Protection Department	Chair: Timothy Shakesby Staff Representative: Arianna Brinna Panel Member: Alexandra Tsiotras HR Representative: Andras Szalay

Status: 24/05/2024