

## **Selection Committee composition of current recruitment campaigns**

As in line with the European Ombudsman's guidelines, the names of the Selection Committee members will be published on the EIOPA website for candidates' information. Any attempt made by the candidate or third parties to influence a Selection Committee member will result in a disqualification of the candidate from the selection procedure.

Vacancy Notice Ref.	Job Title	Department	Section Committee Members
202223SNE02	Seconded National Expert	Various	Various
202411CAFGIV	Cybersecurity Expert	Corporate Support Department	Chair: Danny Janssen Staff Rep: Liviu Rosioara HR Rep: Tanya Mancheva
202416TAAD6	Facility and Contract Management Expert	Corporate Support Department	Chair: Inga Naumane Staff Rep: Yannik Suchert HR Rep: Andras Szalay

Status: 18/10/2024